RSS

Let Me Introduce Myself…I’m Benny Wrinklebottom….Rescue Dog Extraordinaire!

11 Oct

My Name is Benny H. Wrinklebottom, a one eyed boxer puppy from Vancouver Canada. I was rescued from a home where there were eight other boxers (all my friends of course!) but the house was way too small and kinda crazy.  When I left the house that day, my new mom called my old one a hoarder (whatever that means) and commented on the the horrible rats running around the property.

My new life began…I now go for walks, camping, dog parks, learned how to walk on a leash, to sit and to go down. Learning new things everyday…yesterday i learned how to drink out of the toilet (i’m terribly clever as you can tell).

I decided to start this blog to show the world how wonderfully smart a rescue dog can be!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 11, 2011 in Life Lessons

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
