RSS

Dear Santa Claus…Part 1

26 Nov

Presents Please!

Dear Santa Claus,

Forgive me as I have sinned in the following ways:

a) I have chewed my grannies bra into two

b) I have chewed a back scratcher

c) I dragged my grandpa’s long johns outside in the rain and added three holes

d) I ate the toilet paper

Well, Santa that sin list goes on and on but let me tell you how I have been good cause that’s the important part that’ ll get me goodies.

Acknowledge me Santa as I have done good in the following ways:

a) I share some of the blankets with my Mom in bed

b) I allow Dad to sit next to me on the couch and help him eat chips

c) I sometimes help with the dishes

d) I pick things up off the floor and take them outside (grandpa’s long john’s)

e) I allow some bugs to live

f) I even let dad win the wresting matches sometimes

g) I help aerate the lawn by digging holes

As you can see Santa, I am approximately 75% good and only 25% naughty. Since those are good betting odds, I think I am a shoe in for some great gifts.

Santa please show me some patience as my wish list is quite long and labour intensive….I will keep you posted when it is complete.

To be continued….

xoxo,

Benny H. Wrinklebottom

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 26, 2011 in Life Lessons

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Dear Santa Claus…Part 1

  1. Ali

    November 29, 2011 at 9:26 am

    Bahaha.
    I am sure Santa has added you to the “Nice” list, Benny. Not to worry!
    -Ali & Barley (woof! woof!)

    http://www.barleyandali.weebly.com

     

Leave a Reply

 
