RSS

Dear Santa Claus…Part Deux

30 Nov

Dear Santa Claus,

I hope you had time to review my last letter to you. As you can obviously see I am a good guy with only a smidgen of naughtiness in my bones. After much careful consideration I composed a 10 page wish list for your consideration but Mom made me edit it down to one page only (despite the fact that I threw myself on the floor kicking and howling in protest.)

None the less, here it is…

a) A side of beef ribs

b) 13 new stuffies with squeakies that are indestructible

c) A ham

d) Some new running shoes for Mom cause she’s too slow on our walks

e) A solid gold grill for my front two teeth so that I could look like a gangsta (good for my street cred)

f) An electric hoist to raise me up and down to get into the car (why waste the energy jumping)

g) A roast chicken

h) A copy of the movie “Point Break” starring my favorite actor Patrick Swayze

i) A girlfriend so that my friends will be jealous

j) Peace at the Dog Park (mom made me throw that one in- I wanted a pair of sweet sunglasses for cruising the dog park).

That’s the list Santa….If you need more suggestions, please let me know cause I have nine other pages in the recycling bin as we speak.

Much Love,

Benny H. Wrinklebottom.

Share

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 30, 2011 in Life Lessons

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Dear Santa Claus…Part Deux

  1. Mel

    November 30, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    Ahahaha! If i had to money I would totally hook you up with gold teeth err a gold grill.

    I hope Santa asks you for more because I really want to see the other items on your list!

     
    • bennywrinklebottom

      November 30, 2011 at 3:11 pm

      Thanks Mel!

      My mama is a big time party pooper, I have so many things that I need but mama says it’s a season for giving not receiving. If you happen to speak to Santa, could you let him know that I would like a cat lure or cat whistle or something like that so them rascals will be attracted to me and then I can then chase them around my backyard.

      Happy Holidays!

       

Leave a Reply

 
